Apecto horiible despues de actualizar Store Manager.

Apecto horiible despues de actualizar Store Manager.

Nov 15 (8 months ago)
Juan Antonio wrote
Hola, buenos dias. Despues de actualizar Store Manager hace unos dias, la interface ha cambiado y es horrible. Esto es asi o se puede hacer algun cambio?
Reply
2 Answers
Avatar image
Nov 16 (8 months ago)
Nadia Bezpalko agent wrote
Thanks for your feedback. Please specify what is unconvenient or `wrong` for you? Maybe it is just a question of getting used to the old one?.. The new Store Manager is more user-friendly and modern. We will not return to the old view. If you contact us directly, you as the customer having the purchased Licenses, can get a temporary link to the previous version
Nov 23 (8 months ago)
System wrote
Hello,

We haven't heard back from you for last 7 days, please confirm that all questions were answered and issues are resolved. In case you haven't received an answer, please check your spam folder or check the status of ticket online at:
https://support.emagicone.com

Maybe we are waiting for some information from your side? In this case please get back to us.

In case we haven't replied you back or in case of any misunderstanding, please reply to this mail with all details so we could proceed.

If you do not reply us back, the ticket will be automatically closed within 24 hours.

With kind regards,

The eMagicOne Administration Team