Import/Export products reviews.

Import/Export products reviews.

Avatar image
Mar 17, 2017
Teodor wrote
Hi,
will be helpful to import/export products reviews when move products to a new store.
Products reviews are important part of the SEO and Google position.

Thank you
Teodor
Completed
10 votes
Vote
Reply
17 Answers
Avatar image
Mar 21, 2017
Support Manager agent wrote
Hello,

Thank you for your suggestion

If the feature is voted, we will check the possibility to add it, so lets wait for votes
Avatar image
Apr 12, 2017
Oleksandr Knyazik wrote
I'm surprised that this option has not been implemented yet
Avatar image
Dec 07, 2017
Davi Reinoldo wrote
this is some of most important function for this software and it's very very easy do implant it. I can't believe that is not a default function yet.
Dec 23, 2017
Maciej wrote
Yes it is very important function
Avatar image
Dec 28, 2017
Gert Kruger wrote
I agree. It is really important now because many of us are upgrading to Magento 2. StoreManager makes it easy otherwise except for the lack of reviews import/export.
Avatar image
Mar 21, 2018
Marko wrote
There are also reviews on IceCat , can be used just like other content from IC
Avatar image
Mar 22, 2018
Yana Kostyk agent wrote
Thanks for your suggestion, Marko.It would be better if you submit it to the IceCat integration feature request section.Just follow this link https://support.emagicone.com/271818-IceCat-Product-Catalogue-Integration-Feature-Request

Avatar image
Apr 10, 2019
Teodor wrote
Any chance to add this feature soon?
Avatar image
Apr 12, 2019
Yana Kostyk agent wrote
Thanks for your inquiry,Teodor
Currently, our tech schedule is a bit overloaded with prior tasks such as Magento 2.3 CE and EE MSI support, Mac version development
We will reconsider this task in May.
Avatar image
Feb 09 (11 months ago)
Teodor wrote
Any updates of this?
It is not so hard to implement this function.
Avatar image
Feb 13 (11 months ago)
Yana Kostyk agent wrote
I have raised the priority of this task and it is on our to-do list




Avatar image
Feb 13 (11 months ago)
Teodor wrote
Will be better to use this during migration from one store to other or M1 to M2.
To map the review by product SKU not only by ID and customer who give the review by email.
Thank you.
Jul 31 (5 months ago)
Ruaan wrote
Why have the Manual add Reviews one for one function and not import or export function?
Avatar image
Aug 03 (5 months ago)
Yana Kostyk agent wrote
The "Import/Export Product Reviews" tool has been added to Store Manager v.3.37 version !
The tool can be accessed via the main tools panel in the "Store" tab, Products tool panel, or a drop-down menu.
Avatar image
Aug 03 (5 months ago)
Teodor wrote
Where is now
Import/Export Categories
Import/Export Custom options ???
Avatar image
Aug 03 (5 months ago)
Teodor wrote
Sorry , I found them.
Great, amazing jobs.
Avatar image
Aug 04 (5 months ago)
Yana Kostyk agent wrote
Thanks, Teodor ;)